Skip to product information
1 of 2

God Shuffled His Feet - Autographed CD

God Shuffled His Feet - Autographed CD

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Crash Test Dummies hit sophomore album God Shuffled His Feet - released in 1993. 

CD is signed by the band.

Track Listing:

1. "God Shuffled His Feet"
2. "Afternoons & Coffeespoons" 
3. "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm" 
4. "In the Days of the Caveman" 
5. "Swimming in Your Ocean" 
6. "Here I Stand Before Me" 
7. "I Think I'll Disappear Now" 
8. "How Does a Duck Know?" 
9. "When I Go Out with Artists" 
10. "The Psychic" 
11. "Two Knights and Maidens" 
12. "Untitled" 

View full details