Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oooh La La! - Autographed CD

Oooh La La! - Autographed CD

Regular price $20.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Oooh La La! is the ninth and most recent studio album by Crash Test Dummies, released 11 May 2010 on Deep Fried Records, distributed by MRI Records.

CD is signed by the band.

Track Listing:

1. "Songbird" 
2. "You Said You'd Meet Me (In California)" 
3. "And It's Beautiful"
4. "Paralyzed" 
5. "The In-Between Place" 
6. "Not Today Baby" 
7. "Heart Of Stone" 
8. "Lake Bras d'Or" 
9. "What I'm Famous for" 
10. "Now You See Her" 
11. "Put a Face"

View full details