Skip to product information
1 of 1

Puss 'N' Boots - Autographed CD

Puss 'N' Boots - Autographed CD

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Puss 'N' Boots is the seventh studio album by Crash Test Dummies, released in 2003.

CD is signed by the band.

Track Listing:

1. "It's a Shame" 
2. "Everything Is Better with Me" 
3. "Triple Master Blaster" 
4. "I'm the Man (That You Are Not)" 
5. "Stupid Same" 
6. "I'll See What I Can Do" 
7. "Your Gun Won't Fire" 
8. "Flying Feeling" 
9. "If Ya Wanna Know" 
10. "Bye Bye Baby, Goodbye" 
11. "I Never Try That Hard" 
12. "Never Bother Looking Back" 
13. "It'll Never Leave You Alone"

View full details